Bad Astronomy

Radio interview at 7:00 a.m. Pacific time

Hey– if you’re dying to hear the sound of my voice, and wondering what I sound like dissing astrology, egg-standing, and Intelligent Design– then point yer browser to WVOX and listen in at 7:00 a.m. Pacific time (10:00 Eastern, 14:00 Universal Time). I’ll be talking about that and more for an hour with Bob Lebensold on his “Environmentally Sound” show.’