Barack Obama’s iTunes Playlist

COLUMBIA, S.C. – Didn’t make it to Obama’s victory speech? No problem! Just grab your ear buds, close your eyes, and tune into the sound of Obama campaigning. A quick glance at the sound engineer’s computer reveals the following iTunes playlist compiled for Obama events:

City of Blinding Lights – U2
Signed, Sealed, Delivered – Stevie Wonder
Only in America – Brooks and Dunn
(Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher and Higher – Jackie Wilson
I’ll Take You There – The Staples Singers
Move On Up – Curtis Mayfield
There’s Hope – India Arie
Shining Star – Earth, Wind, and Fire

Next week: Hillary’s playlist!