Brow Beat

Rihanna’s New Album Is Finally Here. Even Better, You Can Download It for Free Right Now.

Rihanna’s new album Anti is free for everyone.

Photo by FADEL SENNA/AFP/Getty Images

After more than a year of rumors and teases, Rihanna’s new album Anti, her first since 2012, is finally here. Though the album follows 2015 singles “FourFiveSeconds,” “Bitch Better Have My Money,” and “American Oxygen,” none of those tracks are featured. Instead, aside from this week’s new single “Work,” it’s almost all new material.

You can download the complete album by clicking the link below and entering the (not very difficult to crack) code “ANTI”:

Here’s the full track list:

1. “Consideration”
2. “James Joint”
3. “Kiss it Better”
4. “Work”
5. “Desperado”
6. “Woo”
7. “Needed Me”
8. “Yeah, I Said It”
9. “Same Ol’ Mistakes”
10. “Never Ending”
11. “Love on the Brain”
12. “Higher”
13. “Close to You”